LAND AUCTION - 80+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 6 TRACTS IN NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

This Auction is TODAY!
Tue, Oct 22, 6:00 PM

Noble County, Indiana Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 85.7+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 3 TRACTS IN WAYNE COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Oct 24, 6:00 PM

Southeast Indiana - Near Centerville - Wayne County, IN Auction Details

MAJOR LAND AUCTION - 516+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 18 TRACTS OR COMBINATIONS IN DEKALB COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00 PM

Dekalb County, Indiana Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 50+/- ACRES IN 2 TRACTS IN PREBLE COUNTY, OHIO

Mon, Oct 28, 5:00 PM

New Paris, Ohio 45374 - Preble County - Jefferson Township (Section 30 & 31) Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 184+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 3 TRACTS IN ALLEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00 PM

Allen County, Indiana Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 12,200+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 65 TRACTS IN NOBLE COUNTY, OHIO

Wed, Oct 30, 2:00 PM

Noble County, Ohio Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 22.7+/- WOODED ACRES IN 4 TRACTS IN VAN WERT COUNTY, OHIO

Thu, Oct 31, 6:00 PM

Van Wert County, Ohio Auction Details

REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION - 1.66+/- ACRE WOODED LOT IN ALLEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Sat, Nov 2, 9:00 AM

24230 Hoagland Rd., Monroeville, IN 46773 - Allen County Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 81+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 4, 6:00 PM

Noble County, Indiana Auction Details

QUALITY LAND AUCTION - 159+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 3 TRACTS IN HENRY COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Nov 5, 6:00 PM

New Castle, Indiana - Eastern Henry County - Dudley Twp., near New Lisbon Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 72.5+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN MIAMI COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Nov 5, 6:00 PM

Macy, Indiana - Miami County Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 3 INVESTMENT PROPERTIES IN ADAMS COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Nov 5, 6:00 PM

Decatur, Indiana - Adams County Auction Details

IMPORTANT LAND AUCTION - 492.5+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 14 TRACTS IN DELAWARE COUNTY, INDIANA

Wed, Nov 6, 6:00 PM

East Central Indiana - Delaware County, Indiana Auction Details

REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY AUCTION IN ALLEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Wed, Nov 6, 3:00 PM

Fort Wayne, Indiana - Allen County Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 118+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN WELLS COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Nov 7, 6:00 PM

Wells County, Indiana Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 78+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 5 TRACTS IN STEUBEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Nov 7, 6:00 PM

Steuben County - Hamilton, Indiana Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 1.48+/- ACRES IN ELKHART COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 11, 6:00 PM

Elkhart County - Benton Township - Goshen, Indiana Auction Details

FARMLAND AUCTION - 76.15+/- ACRES IN 2 TRACTS IN RANDOLPH COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00 PM

Randolph County, Indiana - Lynn, Indiana Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 647+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN RENO & EDWARDS COUNTY, KANSAS

Wed, Nov 13, 9:30 AM

Reno & Edwards County, Kansas Auction Details

EXCITING LAND AUCTION! - 128 +/- ACRES OFFERED IN 7 TRACTS OFF HIGHWAY 51 IN STILLWATER, OKLAHOMA

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00 AM

Stillwater, Oklahoma - Payne County, Oklahoma Auction Details

SEALED BID AUCTION IN ALLEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00 PM

747 N. Coliseum Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana - Allen County Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 805+/- ACRES IN 11 TRACTS IN UNION COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00 PM

Union County - Southeast Indiana - North of Liberty Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 3+/- ACRES IN 1 TRACT IN HUNTINGTON COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Dec 3, 6:00 PM

Huntington County, Indiana Auction Details