LARGE FIREARMS AUCTION IN WHITLEY COUNTY, INDIANA
Bid Online

Sat, Jan 20, 10:00 AMThis Auction is TODAY!

877 E. 900 S., Columbia City, Indiana (Turkey Farm) Corner of SR 9 & 900 S - Whitley County Auction Details

IMPORTANT INDIANA LAND AUCTION - 346+/- ACRES - 3 FARMS OFFERED IN 9 TRACTS IN WAYNE COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Jan 23, 6:00 PM

Wayne County, Indiana - Green, Webster & Center Townships - Near Richmond, Indiana Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 80+/- ACRES IN 2 TRACT IN HENRY COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Jan 25, 6:00 PM

Henry County, Indiana - New Castle, Indiana Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 604+/- ACRES IN 14 TRACTS IN MERCER CO., OHIO

Mon, Jan 29, 6:00 PM

West of Celina, Ohio - Mercer County Auction Details

FARMLAND AUCTION - 122+/- ACRES IN 4 TRACTS FROM 22-43 ACRES IN FAYETTE COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Jan 30, 6:00 PM

Connersville, Indiana - Fayette County - Jennings Township - between Connersville & Liberty, Indiana Auction Details

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AUCTION IN WAYNE COUNTY, OHIO

Wed, Jan 31, 5:00 PM

Wayne County, Ohio Auction Details

MAJOR ILLINOIS LAND AUCTION - 752.54+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 9 TRACTS IN KANKAKEE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

Thu, Feb 8, 5:00 PM

Kankakee County, Illinois Auction Details

IMPORTANT OHIO LAND AUCTION - 325.5+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 8 TRACTS IN PICKAWAY COUNTY, OHIO

Tue, Feb 13, 1:00 PM

Circleville, Ohio - Pickaway County, Pickaway Township Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 664+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 17 TRACTS IN CASS CO., NEBRASKA

Mon, Feb 19, 6:00 PM

Cass County, Nebraska Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 116+/- ACRES IN 5 TRACTS IN NEWTON COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Feb 22, 5:00 PM

Newton County, Indiana - Between Roselawn & Lake Village Auction Details

PRIME OHIO FARM AUCTION - 198+/- ACRES IN 4 TRACTS IN PREBLE COUNTY, OHIO

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00 AM

Eaton, Ohio - Preble County - Jackson Township Auction Details

HIGH QUALITY LAND AUCTION - 300+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 5 TRACTS IN HENRY CO., INDIANA

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM

Henry County, Indiana Auction Details