Home / Listings / Current Listings

Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings.

Commercial Lot

West of Russiaville and East of Rossville, IN

Code: TF35C View Details

Auburn Super Car Wash

Code: RC26DEK View Details

- PENDING -

40 Pad Mobile Home Park

Warsaw, IN

Code: GIB19K View Details

Commercial Lot

Avilla, IN

Code: DR22N View Details

Car Wash on 2 Lots

Converse, IN

Code: JH34G View Details

Commercial Parcel

Albion, IN

Code: DR19N View Details

Commercial Lot

Albion, IN

Code: DR17N View Details

14 Acre Residiential Development Land

Albion, IN

Code: DR15N View Details

Industrial Land

Albion, Indiana

Code: DR14N View Details

80.09+/- ACRES IN PORTER COUNTY, IN

CHESTERTON, IN

Code: MWW04P View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

Gas Station/Convenience Store

Peru, IN

Closed: Fri, Jun 22 View Details

Commercial Property

Albion, IN

Closed: Wed, Dec 13 View Details

Grain Elevator (SOLD - 9/9/16)
Storage Warehouse Still Available

Argos, IN

Closed: Fri, Sep 9 View Details

Business Opportunity

Shipshewanna, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Aug 19 View Details

Condo Office Complex

Kendallville, IN

Closed: Fri, Apr 22 View Details

Condo Office/Business Complex

Kendallville, IN

Closed: Fri, Apr 22 View Details

Carwash

Noble County, Orange Township, Section 3

Closed: Fri, Oct 9 View Details

Downtown Commercial Property

Auburn, Indiana

Closed: Mon, Sep 29 View Details

14+/- Acres Zoned Commercial-Retail

5 Miles Southeast of Goshen, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Dec 20 View Details

Nutritional Blending Inc.

New Paris, IN

Closed: Thu, Jul 26 View Details

Prime Commercial/Industrial Real Estate

Warsaw, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Nov 22 View Details

382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, Apr 1 View Details

Commercial Building on 6.5 Acres

Logansport, IN

Closed: Tue, Dec 28 View Details