Home / Listings / Current Listings

Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings.

Solomon Mier Manor - The Best of History and Luxury Combined

Ligonier, Indiana

Code: DR13N View Details

Mostly Wooded Parcel w/ Ranch Headquarters

Code: BW04C-KS View Details

Contiguous Cattle and Recreational Ranch

Independence, Kansas and Sedan, Kansas

Code: BW02C-KS View Details

- PENDING -

37+/- Acre Wooded Lot

Antioch and Lebanon, IN

Code: TF27C View Details

River City Campground

South Whitley, IN

Code: AS29W View Details

- PENDING -

66 Acres Near Clinton Prairie Schools, Clinton County Indiana

Frankfort, Indiana

Code: TF23C View Details

91 Acres, Clinton County Indiana Farmland

Lebanon and Antioch, IN

Code: TF19C View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

Hunter & Trapper's Paradise

LaPorte, IN

Closed: Fri, Jan 20 Sales Price: $310,000 View Details

27+/- Acres Recreational Land

New Cast;e

Closed: Wed, Dec 21 Sales Price: $69,449 View Details

25 Acre Wooded & Pasture Land - Southern Clinton County

Near Antioch, IN

Closed: Fri, Dec 9 Sales Price: $140,000 View Details

160+/- Acres Clinton County Farmland & Woodland

Lebanon and Antioch, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 31 Sales Price: $770,000 View Details

Tillable Land, Woods, LakeFront, Hunting, and Fishing.

Akron, IN

Closed: Thu, Jun 2 Sales Price: $175,000 View Details

30.6+/- Acres All Woodland

6 Miles Southwest of Centerville in East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, May 27 Sales Price: $88,740 View Details

Building Site/Land with Woods

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Wed, Mar 9 Sales Price: $55,500 View Details

Grain Farm with Some Woods

Buffalo, IN

Closed: Thu, Feb 11 Sales Price: $700,000 View Details

Grain Farm with Nice Wooded Area

East of Lake Village, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 7 Sales Price: $392,318 View Details

SOLD 82.53+/- Acres (Beautiful Facility for Horse-lovers, Investors and Homeowners)

Gaston, IN

Closed: Fri, Aug 7 Sales Price: $1,200,000 View Details

90.141 Acres with 66.6 Tillable and the Balance in Mixed Hardwoods

Closed: Wed, Jul 15 Sales Price: $570,000 View Details

111+/- Acres with 37.2+/- Tillable Acres (Excellent Hunting and Recreation)

Mt. Pleasant

Closed: Thu, Mar 5 Sales Price: $244,013 View Details

203+/- Acres in Shelby County, Indiana

Shelbyville, IN

Closed: Wed, Feb 25 Sales Price: $1,521,000 View Details

Tillable/Wooded Land

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 6 Sales Price: $170,000 View Details

Building Sites, Recreation, Woods

Closed: Tue, May 27 Sales Price: $170,000 View Details

Deer Hunters Special - Great Combination Recreational Use & Investment Income

Cambridge City, IN

Closed: Wed, Jan 15 Sales Price: $195,000 View Details

Grain Farm with Whitewater River Frontage

Closed: Tue, Nov 26 Sales Price: $690,000 View Details

Prime Hunting and Recreation Land with Newer Cabin

Gilead, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Oct 17 Sales Price: $120,000 View Details

28 Acres Nearly All Wooded

Closed: Tue, Jun 25 Sales Price: $125,000 View Details

Recreational Lakefront Property

Carr Lake

Closed: Tue, Apr 9 Sales Price: $75,000 View Details

Cropland & Woods

Richmond, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Nov 30 Sales Price: $122,000 View Details

Tillable and Wooded Land

Ligonier

Closed: Tue, Nov 27 Sales Price: $102,120 View Details

Tillable & Wooded Land

North of Ligonier & South of Millersburg

Closed: Wed, Nov 21 Sales Price: $119,580 View Details

20+/- Acres - Woods/Recreation/ Potential Building Site

Sidney, IN

Closed: Fri, Oct 12 Sales Price: $90,000 View Details

Great Investment Opportunity - Tillable Land, Recreation & Building Site

Near Hicksville, OH

Closed: Tue, Jun 12 Sales Price: $235,210 View Details

90+/- Acre Farm

Losantville, IN

Closed: Fri, Jan 6 Sales Price: $250,000 View Details

Combination Investment and Recreational Property

Williamsburg, Indiana

Closed: Tue, May 10 Sales Price: $100,000 View Details

382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, Apr 1 Sales Price: $1,600,000 View Details

Recreational Property

Near Kendallville

Closed: Mon, Mar 14 Sales Price: $40,000 View Details

76+/- Acre Complete Farm Unit

Fountain City, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Dec 30 Sales Price: $285,000 View Details

20 Acres Mature Woodland (PRICE REDUCED!!)

Between Hagerstown and Cambridge City, IN

Closed: Mon, Dec 13 Sales Price: $72,900 View Details

Wildlife and Recreation

Rochester

Closed: Fri, Oct 15 Sales Price: $185,000 View Details

Tillable Land, Recreational Land & Building Site

Closed: Fri, Jan 22 Sales Price: $330,000 View Details

18.8 Acres of Scenic, Rolling Land - Tillable and Wooded

Wolf Lake, IN

Closed: Mon, Dec 0 Sales Price: $105,000 View Details