Home / Listings / Current Listings

Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings.

Productive Tillable Crop Land, Farmhouse, & Numerous Outbuildings

Tipton, Indiana

Code: RW67T View Details

- PENDING -

97 Acres - Grain, Recreation, and Hunting Land - 74 Acres Tillable

Monticello, IN - Buffalo, IN

Code: JH35WH View Details

3 Farmland Parcels in Amboy Township, Hillsdale County, Michigan

Pioneer, OH

Code: KJ32H-MI View Details

Recreational Land with farm income - 12.3 Tillable Acres - Mississinewa River Frontage

Albany, IN

Code: MS18D View Details

- PENDING -

Pasture, Recreational, Hunting and Fishing Property

Gas City, IN

Code: RW66G View Details

130 Acres with 110 Acres Very Productive Land

Bedford, Indiana

Code: BRH05L View Details

Development Potential

Code: RW65H View Details

Potential Transitional Tillable Acres

Code: TF24H View Details

80.09+/- ACRES IN PORTER COUNTY, IN

CHESTERTON, IN

Code: MWW04P View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

40.65 Acres - Home & Pole Barns - Fully Fenced

Angola, Indiana

Closed: Fri, May 18 View Details

Tillable Land, Recreational Land, Woods, Pasture Land & Small Creek

Monon, Indiana

Closed: Thu, May 17 View Details

21.75+/- Acre Mini Farm

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 16 View Details

PRICE REDUCED......Beautiful Southeast Indiana Livestock Type Farm

Richmond, IN

Closed: Wed, Jan 24 View Details

40+/- Acre Grain Farm

Monon, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Jan 23 View Details

Tillable/Recreational/Potential Building Site

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 18 View Details

All Tillable High Quality Farmland, Clinton County, Indiana

Frankfort, IN

Closed: Wed, Nov 22 View Details

35+/- Acres of Cropland/Recreational Land

Cambridge City, IN

Closed: Wed, Oct 11 View Details

37+/- Acre Wooded Lot

Antioch and Lebanon, IN

Closed: Wed, Sep 6 View Details

4 Separate Farms - Quality Soils

10-13 Miles north of Elkhart, KS

Closed: Fri, Jul 14 View Details

6 Acres with Mobile Home, Pole Building & Storage or Livestock Building

North Manchester, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 14 View Details

66 Acres Near Clinton Prairie Schools, Clinton County Indiana

Frankfort, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Jun 21 View Details

389.789+/- Acres Farmland

Closed: Thu, Feb 9 View Details

160+/- Acres Clinton County Farmland & Woodland

Lebanon and Antioch, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 31 View Details

Clinton County Mini Farm & Potential Home Site

Near Antioch

Closed: Wed, Jul 13 View Details

Specialty Cropland

Northeast of LaPorte, IN

Closed: Wed, Jun 22 View Details

Tillable Land, Woods, LakeFront, Hunting, and Fishing.

Akron, IN

Closed: Thu, Jun 2 View Details

Bare Land

Closed: Fri, May 27 View Details

66+/- Acres in Boone County, IN

Lebanon, IN

Closed: Fri, May 13 View Details

40 Acre Farm

Williamsburg, IN

Closed: Fri, Feb 12 View Details

Grain Farm with Some Woods

Buffalo, IN

Closed: Thu, Feb 11 View Details

2752 Acres

Moscow, Kansas

Closed: Mon, Feb 8 View Details

Grain Farm with Nice Wooded Area

East of Lake Village, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 7 View Details

80 Acre Clinton County Indiana Farm - Near Kirklin

Kirklin, IN

Closed: Tue, Sep 29 View Details

46 Acres in Carroll County, IN

Near Monticello, IN

Closed: Wed, Sep 9 View Details

Tillable Farm Land

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Thu, Aug 27 View Details

SOLD 82.53+/- Acres (Beautiful Facility for Horse-lovers, Investors and Homeowners)

Gaston, IN

Closed: Fri, Aug 7 View Details

90.141 Acres with 66.6 Tillable and the Balance in Mixed Hardwoods

Closed: Wed, Jul 15 View Details

Tillable Acres

Pendleton, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Jun 23 View Details

Hog Facility and Mixture of Tillable and Wooded Land

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Thu, Jun 18 View Details

28.46 Acres with 23.44 Acres Tillable with the Balance in Woods, Ditch & Road Frontage

Closed: Mon, Jun 1 View Details

Potential Building Site - Clinton County, Colfax

Near Colfax

Closed: Fri, Apr 10 View Details

111+/- Acres with 37.2+/- Tillable Acres (Excellent Hunting and Recreation)

Mt. Pleasant

Closed: Thu, Mar 5 View Details

203+/- Acres in Shelby County, Indiana

Shelbyville, IN

Closed: Wed, Feb 25 View Details

Swine Operation "Unit B"

Frankfort, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Dec 3 View Details

156.815+/- Acre Grain Farm

Lowell, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Nov 4 View Details

Productive Cropland

Boston, IN

Closed: Fri, Oct 17 View Details

Swine Operation "Unit A"

Frankfort, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Aug 14 View Details

Tillable/Wooded Land

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 6 View Details

33+/- Acres in Henry County, IN & 51+/- Acres in Madison County, IN

Markleville, IN

Closed: Mon, Jul 21 View Details

40 Acre Farm

Williamsburg, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Apr 17 View Details

80 Acre Grain Farm (PRICE REDUCED)

Lebanon, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 7 View Details

Deer Hunters Special - Great Combination Recreational Use & Investment Income

Cambridge City, IN

Closed: Wed, Jan 15 View Details

Transitional Farmland

East side of Indianapolis adjoining the city of Lawrence, IN

Closed: Tue, Dec 17 View Details

Grain Farm with Whitewater River Frontage

Closed: Tue, Nov 26 View Details

74 Acres with 2 Homes & Buildings

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Thu, Aug 8 View Details

60 Acre Complete Farm Unit

Fountain City, IN

Closed: Thu, Jun 13 View Details

Grain Farm

Argos, Indiana

Closed: Thu, May 23 View Details

40 Acre Grain Farm

LaPorte, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Apr 16 View Details

Cropland & Woods

Richmond, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Nov 30 View Details

Tillable and Wooded Land

Ligonier

Closed: Tue, Nov 27 View Details

Tillable & Wooded Land

North of Ligonier & South of Millersburg

Closed: Wed, Nov 21 View Details

Beautiful Country Home & 12+/- Acres w/Barn, Woods & Creek

Selma, IN

Closed: Tue, Nov 13 View Details

Cropland and Woods

5 Miles from Williamsburg, IN

Closed: Thu, Sep 6 View Details

33.74+/- Acres Gently Rolling Land

Yorktown, IN

Closed: Wed, Jun 13 View Details

Beautiful Country Home with Acreage

Fairmount, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Jun 13 View Details

Great Investment Opportunity - Tillable Land, Recreation & Building Site

Near Hicksville, OH

Closed: Tue, Jun 12 View Details

57+/- Acre Farm Unit

Fountain City, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Apr 10 View Details

Country Home on 3.5 Acres

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 9 View Details

90+/- Acre Farm

Losantville, IN

Closed: Fri, Jan 6 View Details

158+/- Acre Grain Farm

Royal Center, IN

Closed: Wed, Nov 23 View Details

46 Acres Quality Farmland

Southeast of Chesterfield, IN

Closed: Fri, Nov 4 View Details

18.373 Acres with Country Home

Centerville, IN

Closed: Tue, Aug 30 View Details

68+/- Acre Farm

Centerville, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Aug 26 View Details

32.5+/- Acre Grain Farm

Markleville, IN

Closed: Thu, Aug 25 View Details

Productive Tillable Land

Muncie, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 24 View Details

50+/- Acre Farm

Centerville, IN

Closed: Tue, Aug 23 View Details

75+/- Acre Grain Farm

North of Richmond, IN

Closed: Tue, May 17 View Details

Combination Investment and Recreational Property

Williamsburg, Indiana

Closed: Tue, May 10 View Details

382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, Apr 1 View Details

7.25 Acres - Swine Facility

Hartford City, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 25 View Details

76.477 Acre Grain & Livestock Farm

NE of Connersville, IN

Closed: Wed, Mar 2 View Details

160 acres - Agriculture & Recreation Land

Mongo, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Feb 24 View Details

Grain Farm

Closed: Wed, Feb 23 View Details

Grain Farm

Logansport, Indiana

Closed: Sat, Jan 29 View Details

80 Acre Complete Farm Unit

Richmond, IN

Closed: Tue, Jan 25 View Details

76+/- Acre Complete Farm Unit

Fountain City, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Dec 30 View Details

Grain Farm

Logansport, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Dec 29 View Details

77 Acre Farm

Fountain City, IN

Closed: Wed, Dec 29 View Details

10 Acre Country Estate

Auburn, IN

Closed: Thu, Dec 23 View Details

73 Acre Grain Farm

North of Richmond, IN

Closed: Thu, Dec 23 View Details

80 Acre Farm

Closed: Tue, Dec 14 View Details

136 Acres - Cattle - Horse - Grain Farm - Farmhouse - Barns - Pasture

Wayne County, IN

Closed: Tue, Nov 30 View Details

276 Acre Intensive Grain Crop Farm

Muncie, IN

Closed: Fri, Nov 19 View Details

60 Acre Complete Farm Unit

Fountain City, IN

Closed: Wed, Nov 17 View Details

100 Acres Investment Cropland

2 Miles North of Richmond & I-70

Closed: Tue, Sep 14 View Details

Grain Farm, Investment Land

Muncie, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 23 View Details

95 Acre Grain Farm

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 2 View Details

Grain Farm

Monticello, IN - Carroll County

Closed: Mon, Apr 19 View Details

72.8 Acre Grain Farm

West of Lynn, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Mar 19 View Details

Grain Farm - 54.4 Acres

Northeast of Muncie

Closed: Thu, Feb 18 View Details

Grain Farm - 218 Acres

East of Wheeling

Closed: Thu, Feb 4 View Details

Tillable Land, Recreational Land & Building Site

Closed: Fri, Jan 22 View Details

71.7 Acre Current Dairy Operation / Productive Tillable Land

Edgerton, Ohio

Closed: Fri, Jan 8 View Details

Country Home with 18 Acres

Between Centerville & Greensfork, IN

Closed: Wed, Apr 23 View Details

Productive Tillable Farmland

Niles, Michigan

Closed: Mon, Dec 0 View Details

18.8 Acres of Scenic, Rolling Land - Tillable and Wooded

Wolf Lake, IN

Closed: Mon, Dec 0 View Details

Prime Indiana Cropland - 342.76 Acres Offered in 2 Separate Farms

Lynn, IN

Closed: Mon, Dec 0 View Details

33+/- Acres and (Water Rights - PENDING)

Longmont, CO

Closed: View Details
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x23aacb8) Use of uninitialized value in string comparison (cmp) at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App/New/Listings/INDEX.pm line 475.