***SOLD PRIOR TO AUCTION*** - MICHIGAN LAND AUCTION - 1,436+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 26 TRACTS IN MONROE & WASHTENAW COUNTIES, MICHIGAN

This Auction is TODAY!
Thu, Feb 25, 10:00 AM

Monroe & Washtenaw Counties, Michigan Auction Details

TIMED ONLINE ONLY - REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 10.78+- ACRES OFFERED IN 1 TRACT IN KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Mar 1, 6:00 PM

North of Warsaw, Kosciusko County, Plain Township Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 447+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 12 TRACTS & COMBINATIONS IN JAY COUNTY, INDIANA

Wed, Mar 3, 6:00 PM

Jay County, Indiana Auction Details

FARMLAND AUCTION - 575 +/- ACRES OFFERED IN 9 TRACTS IN STEPHENSON COUNTY, IL (TRACTS 1 AND 2), BOONE COUNTY, IL (TRACTS 3-7), WINNEBAGO COUNTY, IL (TRACT 8) AND ROCK COUNTY, WI (TRACT 9)

Wed, Mar 10, 10:00 AM

Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin Auction Details

HOMESITE & DEVELOPMENT LAND AUCTION - 18+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 2 TRACTS IN STILLWATER, OKLAHOMA

Thu, Mar 11, 5:00 PM

West Lakeview Road, Stillwater, Oklahoma Auction Details

VIRTUAL COLORADO LAND AUCTION - 1,120+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 9 TRACTS IN WELD COUNTY, COLORADO

Tue, Mar 16, 10:00 AM

Weld County, Colorado - Northeast of Denver Auction Details

NEBRASKA REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 12,027+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 33 TRACTS IN DEUEL, KEITH AND PERKINS COUNTIES, NEBRASKA

Mon, Mar 22, 10:00 AM

DEUEL, KEITH AND PERKINS COUNTIES, NEBRASKA - NEAR OGALLALA Auction Details

TIMED ONLINE ONLY - REAL ESTATE AUCTION IN KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Mar 23, 6:00 PM

302 W. Washington St., North Webster, IN - Kosciusko County, Indiana Auction Details Bid Now

ILLINOIS LAND AUCTION - 899+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 20 TRACTS IN MONTGOMERY & ST. CLAIR COUNTIES, ILLINOIS

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00 AM

Montgomery & St. Clair Counties, IL Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 879+/- ACRES IN 26 TRACTS IN CASS COUNTY, MISSOURI

Tue, Mar 30, 5:00 PM

Cass County, Missouri - Kansas City Area Auction Details

CANCELLED - STATE OF THE FARMERS ECONOMY UPDATE - INDIANA

Wed, Mar 31, 10:00 AM

Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 172+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN UNION & WAYNE COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Apr 6, 6:00 PM

Brownsville, Indiana - Union & Wayne County, Indiana - Eastern Indiana Auction Details

Did you not find the auction you were looking for? Click here to see our full auction calendar