OHIO LAND AUCTION - 160 +/- ACRES OFFERED IN 5 TRACTS IN CLARK COUNTY, OH

This Auction is TODAY!
Mon, Oct 25, 6:00 PM

NEW CARLISLE, OH 45344 - Clark County, OH Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 293+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 13 TRACTS IN CARROLL COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Oct 26, 6:00 PM

Delphi, IN - Carroll County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 376+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 4 TRACTS IN PICKAWAY COUNTY, OHIO

Thu, Oct 28, 1:00 PM

Clarksburg, OH 43115 - Deer Creek Township - Pickaway County, OH Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 578+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 22 TRACTS IN DEFIANCE COUNTY, OHIO & DEKALB COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 1, 6:00 PM

Defiance County, OH & DeKalb County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 429+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 7 TRACTS IN NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

Tue, Nov 2, 6:00 PM

Kimmell, IN - Noble County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 60+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 2 TRACTS IN DELAWARE AND BLACKFORD COUNTY, INDIANA

Wed, Nov 3, 6:00 PM

Delaware County, IN and Blackford County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 32.5+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 1 TRACT IN DELAWARE COUNTY, INDIANA

Thu, Nov 4, 6:00 PM

Muncie, IN - Delaware County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 105+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 6 TRACTS IN WELLS COUNTY, INDIANA

Fri, Nov 5, 10:00 AM

Montpelier, IN - Wells County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 89+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 1 TRACT IN BENTON COUNTY, INDIANA

Wed, Nov 10, 11:00 AM

Ambia, IN 47917 - Benton County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 134+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 5 TRACTS IN WHITLEY COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 15, 6:00 PM

2030 E 400 S Columbia City, IN 46725 - Whitley County, IN Auction Details

SOUTHWEST WISCONSIN DAIRY DISPERSAL - 211+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 5 TRACTS WITH APPROX. 1500 ACRES THAT MAY BE LEASED. 1550 MILKING COWS/225 DRY COWS/1600 HEIFERS

Wed, Nov 17, 11:00 AM

1345 Ebenezer Rd. Fennimore, WI 53809 - Grant County, WI Auction Details Bid Now

LAND AUCTION - 63.5+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 3 TRACTS IN NOBLE COUNTY, INDIANA

Mon, Nov 22, 6:00 PM

4663 N 400 E Kendallville, IN 46755 - Noble County, IN Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 356+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 37 TRACTS IN FRANKLIN COUNTY, VIRGINIA

Thu, Dec 2, 4:00 PM

Franklin County, Virginia Auction Details

REAL ESTATE AUCTION - 102+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 10 TRACTS IN BOONE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

Tue, Dec 7, 1:00 PM

Belvidere, IL - Boone County, IL Auction Details

LAND AUCTION - 66+/- ACRES OFFERED IN 2 TRACTS IN BOONE AND DEKALB COUNTIES, ILLINOIS

Wed, Dec 8, 10:00 AM

Boone & DeKalb Counties, IL Auction Details

Did you not find the auction you were looking for? Click here to see our full auction calendar