Home / Listings / Current Listings

Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings. Don't forget to check out our auctions as well.

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - PORTER COUNTY, IN - 47.6+/- ACRES - EXCELLENT U.S. 30 LOCATION BETWEEN I-65 (Exit 253 in Merrillville, IN) AND VALPARAISO, IN

Near Valparaiso, Indiana

Code: MWW14P View Details

LAND FOR SALE - LAWRENCE COUNTY, IN - 470+/- ACRE ESSENTIAL ALL AROUND FARM IN THREE TRACTS - OFFER PENDING ON TRACTS 2 & 3

Tunnelton, Indiana - Bedford, Indiana - Lawrenceport, Indiana

Code: DW04L View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - INCOME PROPERTY - 5 TOTAL APARTMENTS (SINGLE BEDROOMS)

Code: DR28N View Details

- PENDING -

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 13+/- ACRES IN 2 TRACTS IN ALLEN COUNTY, INDIANA

Code: DAB09A View Details

LAND FOR SALE - 14.803+/- ACRES IN 1 TRACT IN WHITE COUNTY, INDIANA

Code: JH44WH View Details

Excellent Tillable and Recreational Land

Catlin, Indiana

Code: TF38P View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 20.38 ACRES IN KENDALLVILLE, IN

Kendallville, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Aug 19 View Details

3 BEDROOM SINGLE STORY RANCH HOME

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 27 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 1,751 SQ. FT. HOME ON 2.5 ACRES

890 W Lisbon Rd, Kendallville, IN

Closed: Tue, Jan 21 View Details

Cape Cod Rural Farm Home & Land

Monticello, IN

Closed: Thu, May 16 View Details

106+/- Total Acres, with Home

Albany, IN

Closed: Fri, May 3 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE IN WHITLEY COUNTY, INDIANA

Closed: Fri, Mar 15 View Details

40 Pad Mobile Home Park

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Fri, Nov 2 View Details

40.65 Acres - Home & Pole Barns - Fully Fenced

Angola, Indiana

Closed: Fri, May 18 View Details

PRICE REDUCED......Beautiful Southeast Indiana Livestock Type Farm

Richmond, IN

Closed: Wed, Jan 24 View Details

Immaculate Ranch Home

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Nov 3 View Details

6 Acres with Mobile Home, Pole Building & Storage or Livestock Building

North Manchester, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 14 View Details

25 Acre Wooded & Pasture Land - Southern Clinton County

Near Antioch, IN

Closed: Fri, Dec 9 View Details

Residential/Industrial

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 21 View Details

4.51 Acre Mini-Farm

Fountain City, IN - Franklin Township, Wayne County, IN

Closed: Fri, Aug 28 View Details

SOLD 82.53+/- Acres (Beautiful Facility for Horse-lovers, Investors and Homeowners)

Gaston, IN

Closed: Fri, Aug 7 View Details

Lovely, Totally Remodeled Home

Epworth Forest at Lake Webster

Closed: Wed, Jun 10 View Details

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Home

Closed: Fri, Sep 19 View Details

Prime Hunting and Recreation Land with Newer Cabin

Gilead, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Oct 17 View Details

74 Acres with 2 Homes & Buildings

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Thu, Aug 8 View Details

Hoffman Lake Channel Front Home

Hoffman Lake

Closed: Tue, Jun 25 View Details

Beautiful Country Home with Acreage

Fairmount, Indiana

Closed: Wed, Jun 13 View Details

Country Home on 3.5 Acres

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 9 View Details

Home with Beautiful Country Setting

Veedersburg, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 22 View Details

Beautiful 3 Bedroom Home on Wooded Lot

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 8 View Details

382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, Apr 1 View Details

7.25 Acres - Swine Facility

Hartford City, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 25 View Details

160 acres - Agriculture & Recreation Land

Mongo, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Feb 24 View Details

Prestigious and Immaculate Property

Bluffton

Closed: Thu, Jan 27 View Details

10 Acre Country Estate

Auburn, IN

Closed: Thu, Dec 23 View Details

80 Acre Farm

Closed: Tue, Dec 14 View Details

136 Acres - Cattle - Horse - Grain Farm - Farmhouse - Barns - Pasture

Wayne County, IN

Closed: Tue, Nov 30 View Details

Lakefront Property on Shriner Lake

6 Miles from Columbia City, IN

Closed: Tue, Oct 5 View Details

Brick Front Ranch Home

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Wed, Sep 8 View Details

2.06 Acres with Country Home and Outbuildings

Closed: Thu, Jun 3 View Details

71.7 Acre Current Dairy Operation / Productive Tillable Land

Edgerton, Ohio

Closed: Fri, Jan 8 View Details

Country Home with 18 Acres

Between Centerville & Greensfork, IN

Closed: Wed, Apr 23 View Details