Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings. Don't forget to check out our auctions as well.

128+/- ACRES FOR SALE IN STILLWATER, OKLAHOMA

Stillwater, OK

Code: BW08P-OK View Details

- REDUCED -

POTENTIAL DEVELOPMENT LAND ALONG US 30 FOR SALE - 24+/- ACRES IN COLUMBIA CITY, IN

Columbia City, IN

Code: KJ36W View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

28.5+/- Acres with 9+/- acre Lake, Woods, Possible Building Sites

DEFIANCE COUNTY - EDGERTON, OHIO

Closed: Fri, Sep 16 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 38+/- ACRES OF TILLABLE CROP LAND

Grant County, Wisconsin

Closed: Tue, May 31 View Details

46.27+/- ACRES FOR SALE. 32+/- ACRES TILLABLE. 14+/- ACRES TIMBER/HUNTING - GRANT COUNTY, WISCONSIN

Grant County, WI

Closed: Mon, Jan 3 View Details

SOUTHEAST INDIANA FARM/RANCH FOR SALE - 1321 +/- ACRES IN JEFFERSON COUNTY, INDIANA

9904 W Ford Rd Lexington, IN 47138 - Jefferson County, IN

Closed: Wed, Dec 15 View Details

58+/- ACRES FOR SALE - PRIME DEER HUNTING - GRANT COUNTY, WISCONSIN

Grant County, WI

Closed: Fri, Aug 13 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 8.8+/- ACRES RURAL POTENTIAL BUILDING SITE IN WHITLEY COUNTY, INDIANA

8+/- Miles North of Columbia City - 15+/- Miles East of Warsaw - 25+/- Miles West of Fort Wayne

Closed: Thu, May 27 View Details

Commercial Lot

West of Russiaville and East of Rossville, IN

Closed: Fri, Jan 29 View Details

Excellent Tillable and Recreational Land

Catlin, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Jan 22 View Details

LAND FOR SALE - 29.17 ACRES IN WHITLEY COUNTY - WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

WHITLEY COUNTY - WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

Closed: Thu, Dec 17 View Details

LAND FOR SALE - 45 ACRES - NOBLE COUNTY, IN - YORK TOWNSHIP

NOBLE COUNTY, IN - YORK TOWNSHIP

Closed: Fri, Dec 4 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - 392.4+/- ACRES - CROPLAND, WOODS FOR HUNTING/RECREATIONAL, POND & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITES

NEWTON COUNTY - MOROCCO, INDIANA

Closed: Thu, Nov 5 View Details

LAND FOR SALE - 21.5 ACRES (OFFER PENDING) - WHITLEY COUNTY - GREAT HOMESITE POTENTIAL

Near Fort Wayne, Columbia City, and Churubusco, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Sep 18 View Details

LAND FOR SALE - NEWTON COUNTY - 60.48+/- ACRES OF VACANT LAND ON U.S. 41, LAKE VILLAGE, IN 46349

Closed: Fri, Jul 17 View Details

CROPLAND, HUNTING/RECREATIONAL & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITE IN NEWTON COUNTY, INDIANA

Morocco, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Jan 30 View Details

156.9+/- Acres For Sale - Cropland, Woods for Hunting/Recreational & Potential Building Sites

Lake Village, Indiana. Newton County, IN

Closed: Tue, Jan 21 View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE IN UNION COUNTY, INDIANA

2 miles north of Liberty in Union County, Indiana on Hwy. 27. North of Brookville Lake and south of Richmond.

Closed: Thu, Nov 7 View Details

Cropland, Hunting/Recreational & Potential Building Sites

Macy, IN

Closed: Mon, Aug 26 View Details

50+/- Acres - Cropland - Hunting/Recreational - Potential Building Site

Newton County, IN - Southeast of Lake Village

Closed: Fri, Dec 14 View Details

83.2 ACRES - CROPLAND, HUNTING/RECREATIONAL & POTENTIAL BUILDING SITES

Newton County, Indiana - West of Morocco

Closed: Fri, Dec 14 View Details

Building Sites/Recreation

Between Columbia City and Churubusco, IN

Closed: Thu, Oct 25 View Details

97 Acres - Grain, Recreation, and Hunting Land - 74 Acres Tillable

Monticello, IN - Buffalo, IN

Closed: Tue, Aug 7 View Details

.7+/- Acres Bare Lot

Kimmell, IN

Closed: Thu, Jul 12 View Details

16.5+/- Acres Tippecanoe County Indiana Home Site

West Lafayette, IN

Closed: Tue, May 29 View Details

21.75+/- Acre Mini Farm

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Fri, Mar 16 View Details

Tillable/Recreational/Potential Building Site

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 18 View Details

Recreatonal & Investment & Possible Building Site

Monon, Indiana

Closed: Thu, Jan 18 View Details

37+/- Acre Wooded Lot

Antioch and Lebanon, IN

Closed: Wed, Sep 6 View Details

6 Acres with Mobile Home, Pole Building & Storage or Livestock Building

North Manchester, IN

Closed: Fri, Jul 14 View Details

25 Acre Wooded & Pasture Land - Southern Clinton County

Near Antioch, IN

Closed: Fri, Dec 9 View Details

160+/- Acres Clinton County Farmland & Woodland

Lebanon and Antioch, IN

Closed: Wed, Aug 31 View Details

Clinton County Mini Farm & Potential Home Site

Near Antioch

Closed: Wed, Jul 13 View Details

Building Site/Land with Woods

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Wed, Mar 9 View Details

Residential/Industrial

Columbia City, IN

Closed: Thu, Jan 21 View Details

Potential Building Site - Clinton County, Colfax

Near Colfax

Closed: Fri, Apr 10 View Details

Building Sites, Recreation, Woods

Closed: Tue, May 27 View Details

Recreational Lakefront Property

Carr Lake

Closed: Tue, Apr 9 View Details

Cropland & Woods

Richmond, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Nov 30 View Details

20+/- Acres - Woods/Recreation/ Potential Building Site

Sidney, IN

Closed: Fri, Oct 12 View Details

Beautiful 11.62 Acre Wooded Tract

Near Otter Lake

Closed: Wed, Aug 8 View Details

Great Investment Opportunity - Tillable Land, Recreation & Building Site

Near Hicksville, OH

Closed: Tue, Jun 12 View Details

Building Lot in Prestwick Subdivision at Stonehenge

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Mon, Jul 12 View Details

18.8 Acres of Scenic, Rolling Land - Tillable and Wooded

Wolf Lake, IN

Closed: Mon, Dec 0 View Details