Home / Listings / Current Listings

Click on the pictures below for more information about the current listings, or click SOLD above to view sold listings.

POTENTIAL DEVELOPMENT LAND ALONG US 30 FOR SALE - 24+/- ACRES IN COLUMBIA CITY, IN

Columbia City, IN

Code: KJ36W View Details

REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - HOME ON .5 ACRES @ $124,900 OR .98 ACRES @ $35,000. PURCHASE PARCELS SEPARATELY OR TOGETHER

Elkhart County - Benton Township - Goshen, Indiana

Code: LB14E, LB15E View Details

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FOR SALE - EXCELLENT LOCATION IN WARSAW, IN

WARSAW, IN

Code: GIB22K View Details

Commercial Lot

West of Russiaville and East of Rossville, IN

Code: TF35C View Details

- PENDING -

Auburn Super Car Wash - PRICE REDUCED: $275,000

Code: RC26DEK View Details

Commercial Parcel

Albion, IN

Code: DR19N View Details

Commercial Lot

Albion, IN

Code: DR17N View Details

14 Acre Residiential Development Land

Albion, IN

Code: DR15N View Details

Industrial Land

Albion, Indiana

Code: DR14N View Details

Click on the pictures below for more information about the sold listings.

40 Pad Mobile Home Park

Warsaw, IN

Closed: Fri, Nov 2 View Details

Gas Station/Convenience Store

Peru, IN

Closed: Fri, Jun 22 View Details

Commercial Property

Albion, IN

Closed: Wed, Dec 13 View Details

Grain Elevator (SOLD - 9/9/16)
Storage Warehouse Still Available

Argos, IN

Closed: Fri, Sep 9 View Details

Business Opportunity

Shipshewanna, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Aug 19 View Details

Condo Office Complex

Kendallville, IN

Closed: Fri, Apr 22 View Details

Condo Office/Business Complex

Kendallville, IN

Closed: Fri, Apr 22 View Details

Carwash

Noble County, Orange Township, Section 3

Closed: Fri, Oct 9 View Details

Downtown Commercial Property

Auburn, Indiana

Closed: Mon, Sep 29 View Details

14+/- Acres Zoned Commercial-Retail

5 Miles Southeast of Goshen, Indiana

Closed: Fri, Dec 20 View Details

Nutritional Blending Inc.

New Paris, IN

Closed: Thu, Jul 26 View Details

Prime Commercial/Industrial Real Estate

Warsaw, Indiana

Closed: Tue, Nov 22 View Details

382 Acres For Sale - Deluxe Livestock/Grain Farm

Connersville, Indiana - Wayne County - East Central Indiana

Closed: Fri, Apr 1 View Details

Commercial Building on 6.5 Acres

Logansport, IN

Closed: Tue, Dec 28 View Details
TFEN::App::New::Listings::INDEX=HASH(0x1ac5cb8) Use of uninitialized value in lc at ../../schrader/lib/TFEN/App.pm line 114.